Do you have questions for us? Please reach out to our general inquiry email, historic@gunstonhall.org, or any of our staff members for a more specific inquiry.

Mailing Address

Gunston Hall
10709 Gunston Road
Mason Neck, VA 22079
Phone: 703-550-9220
Fax: 703-550-9480
Group Tours Department:
grouptours@gunstonhall.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Scott Stroh, Director
sstroh@gunstonhall.org

Eric App, Deputy Director of Operations
eric.app@gunstonhall.org

Development

Rebecca Finn, Development Associate
rebecca.finn@gunstonhall.org

Garden & Grounds

Berto Delfi-Hernandez, Groundskeeper
703-550-0441

Marketing/PR

Melanie Johnson, Director of Marketing and Public Relations
mjohnson@gunstonhall.org

Museum Shop and Rentals

Nicole Ryan, Leader of Business Enterprise
nicole.ryan@gunstonhall.org

For Shop specific inquiries, please email:
shopgunstonhall@gmail.com

Education and Guest Experiences

Rebecca Martin, Director of Education and Guest Experiences
rebecca.martin@gunstonhall.org

Archaeology

David Shonyo, Archaeologist
archaeology@gunstonhall.org

Curatorial

Samantha Dorsey, Curator of Collections
samantha.dorsey@gunstonhall.org

Rowena Saura, Collections Management Technician
rowena.saura@gunstonhall.org

Horticulture

Ryan Dostal, Horticulture Manager
ryan.dostal@gunstonhall.org

Public Programs

Lacey Villiva, Education Manager
lvilliva@gunstonhall.org

School Programs

Dylan McCartney, School and Youth Programs Coordinator
dylan.mccartney@gunstonhall.org