Do you have questions for us? Please reach out to our general inquiry email, historic@gunstonhall.org, or any of our staff members for a more specific inquiry.

Mailing Address

Gunston Hall
10709 Gunston Road
Mason Neck, VA 22079
Phone: 703-550-9220
Fax: 703-550-9480
Group Tours Department:
grouptours@gunstonhall.org

Staff Directory

Administration

Scott Stroh, Director
sstroh@gunstonhall.org

Lena McAllister, Administrative Specialist
lena@gunstonhall.org

Dana Ross, Administrative Assistant
dross@gunstonhall.org

Archaeology

David Shonyo, Archaeologist
archaeology@gunstonhall.org

Curatorial

Samantha Dorsey, Curator of Collections
samantha.dorsey@gunstonhall.org

Development

Rebecca Finn, Development Assistant
rebecca.finn@gunstonhall.org

Education

Rebecca Martin, Director of Education and Guest Experiences
rebecca.martin@gunstonhall.org

Lacey Villiva, Education Manager
lvilliva@gunstonhall.org

Anne Barlow, School and Youth Programs Coordinator
anne.barlow@gunstonhall.org

Garden & Grounds

Berto Delfi-Hernandez, Groundskeeper
703-550-0441

Museum Shop and Rentals

Nicole Morton, Leader of Business Enterprise
nicole.morton@gunstonhall.org

For Shop specific inquiries, please email:
shopgunstonhall@gmail.com